By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Eric Cameron
Eric Cameron
General Manager
eric.cameron@sodexo.com
(714) 997-6902

Jim Douglas
Jim Douglas
Executive Chef
james.douglas@sodexo.com
(714) 977-6784

Luis Pena
Luiz Peña
Catering Chef
luiz.pena@sodexo.com
(714) 997-6784


Dustin Fitch
Dustin Fitch
Resident Dining Operations Manager
dustin.fitch@sodexo.com
(714) 997-6706

Deanna Durigon
Deanna Durigon
Catering Manager
deanna.durigon@sodexo.com
(714) 532-6046

Steven Anderson
Steven Anderson
Kitchen Manager
steven.anderson@sodexo.com
(714) 977-6784


Olga Magana
Olga Magana
Retail Operations Manager
olga.magana@sodexo.com
(714) 628-7338


Chapman University | Restaurant Services | 386 N. Center Street | Suite 106 | Orange, CA 92866 | tel. (714) 997-6886 | Contact Us